Two Words: Heart Attack

kelly-rowland-and-trey-songzThis is definitely my song of the moment……..

I love it, from the beat to the lyrics……and best of all it one of those songs am convinced was written about me right now…..lol (don’t you sometimes feel like you listen sounds alot like a situation you going or have been through?)

The song is the 1st single from his new album, Chapter V ( Trey’s fifth studio album) and it features the adorable Ms. Rowland who plays his love interest.

Watch the video below

Another song from his upcoming album…..definitely a club banger, and my dream ex-love T.I is in it……..

Since am going on and on about trey I just might as well put up my fav video/song

I can’t help but wait

Enjoy……..

Categories: Freshly Pressed, Media & Entertainment

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

