I Love You – Chris Brown

This song has been on repeat in my car stereo all day……..Forget the controversy but Chris Brown has done it again……this song is totally amazing!!! Been tryna find out if this song is on his new album title ‘Fortune’ scheduled to be released in May 2012. If it is, the album is definitely on my must have’s for 2012, besides this track, am already into 5 others on the album, Turn it up, Strip, Don’t wake me up and sweet love. No word yet if the ‘Turn me up’ remix with Rihanna would be on it.

Back to me talking ’bout my fav tune, been searching for the past hour trying to look for the lyrics to the song but no luck, guess we have to wait for the lyrical genius to do there thing……as soon as I find it am going to upload it…..but let me try my luck and write what I can hear

Here is the link to listen to the song Chris Brown – I Love You

My version of the lyrics to Chris Brown’s I love you…….

I know everyone one this planet which that they had you

I feel so blessed, baby it’s an honor that I got you
I know every man probably told you that he loves you
This ain’t no ordinary love song
No this ain’t no ordinary love song
So am gon say it in the stadium
Scream it like an anthem
Say it from a mountain top
Sing it like a favourite song

Am a put am cards on the table for you

‘Cuz I-I-I Love You
Baby there is nothing in the world that I won’t do for you

Oh ‘Cuz I-I-I Love You
Am gonna tell you bout a million-trillion times
Baby you’re the best thing in my life

Put your hand on my heart
Can’t you feel that ‘bumb-bumb-bumb’

Only one reason that it beats is for you

Cuz, in this love game, Baby I play the fool

This ain’t no ordinary love song
No, this ain’t no ordinary love song

So am gon say it in the stadium
Scream it like an anthem
Say it from a mountain top
Sing it like a favourite song
Ama put my cards on the table for you

‘Cuz I-I-I Love you

Baby there’s nothing in the world that I wouldn’t do for you
Oh I-I-I Love You
Am gonna tell you bout a million-trillion times
Baby you’re the best thing in my life

Once in my life, once in my life
I can see clearly ’cause you opened

For once in my life, once in my life
No doubt in my mind???
Baby you’re the one for me
Baby can’t you see

Oh Oh Oh Oh…….
Oh Oh Oh………

Am so…..Oh Oh Oh……’Cuz I-I-I Love You
Baby there is nothing in the world that I wouldn’t do for you

Oh I-I-I Love You
I gotta tell you like a million-trillion times
Baby you’re the best thing in my life

Apologies for the possible errors…..I wrote it like I heard it

OMG…..I prob have heard this song like umteen times today and I just can’t help but think that if I was a guy, I would love to be that girl who make him feel this way…..erase all the ego madness that this boys got going on and take a minute to appreciate that girl……O wow….I would love to be that girl……..Like in that Natasha Bedingfield’s song,…… “Who doesn’t long for someone to hold, who knows how to love you without being told, somebody tell me why I’m on my own, if there’s a soul-mate for everyone…..”

Wow…….Nways, I hope you love the song just as much as I do…….

Categories: Freshly Pressed, Media & Entertainment

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

