Another New Track that I Have on Repeat: Wiz Khalifa’s Work Hard Play Hard

OMG….I just got a major shocker……Wiz Khalifa was born 1987……wow! never in a million years would I have thought he was that young.  Being a fan of Wiz Khalifia way back before Black and Yellow…..The 1st track I ever listen to was Say Yeah, it was my anthem for the most of 2008.

Review – “We already reviewed this track and let you know exactly what we think about it a month ago when it dropped. We feel like this is the track the best represents who Wiz is, musically speaking. It is a dope song, well written and spit with passion, by a man who has been working his ass off in the game, and has earned himself some time to play, too. But you know he won’t. He will just keep churning out music until everyone knows who he is. And try not to like this song, we dare you. The verses are as tight as the skinny jeans he wears, and the chorus is as fresh a hip hop chorus we have heard in along while. And while the video makes no attempt to break new ground, it does a good job at backing up the message in the song, which is, ofcourse, to work hard and to play hard.” – somanymp3s

Other recent songs you need to get into, On My Level, No Sleep, And Never Been featuring Amber Rose.

Talking bout Amber, Another reason why I love Wiz khalifia. I love them together.

Right from when Amber was with Kanye…….I have always loved her…..Maybe it was cause of the low-cut and dyed hair or it was just her risky side……Shez kinda hot….. yes I admit, she’s my female crush…….lol.

Back in the days way back…….My ringtone was Say yeah! No one knew the face behind this hot tune till he dropped “Black and Yellow”

……..All of a sudden he is the breakout act of the moment…….To make it even better, he hooked up with my fav. Amber Rose…….Yay…..Perfect match…….I just love the two of them together…….they look so so hot…….

And now even much much better news! Wiz popped the question and Amber said yes!!!!! am so so excited for them…….even though I don’t know them…..am so happy for them, middle finger to all the haters……..hhahahahaha!!!!!!!!

The editorials read, “Following months of rumors and speculation, Wiz Khalifa has finally put a ring on it. The “Black and Yellow” rapper proposed to longtime girlfriend Amber Rose, sharing the news with the world on Twitter.

“She Said Yes!!!” he tweeted, along with a photo of the flashy engagement ring. Amber responded, “He has made me the Happiest Woman in the World!!!!”

Congrats to the happy couple!”

Here are some of my fav. pictures of them together…………….



Categories: Freshly Pressed, Media & Entertainment

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

