Beautiful Onyinye……P Square ft Rick Ross

beautiful onyinye - CopyA while back, this picture surfaced on top blogs and websites quoting “one of the square twins living it up”…..I remember smiling saying seen…..they really leaving it up. Then there was the gist ’bout them being signed to convict music and another deal I think in South Africa.

Bigs ups to this dudes, they really seem to be doing well and still manage to keep it real. I must confess, I did compare them to D’banj and I thought, are this not artists, who are making it internationally while remaining locally integrated? No drama, No issues, No blah…..Anyways my sure Mr koko master knows what he is doing……I do wish him best of luck……..#NoAsskissing……I tell it like I feel…..

Back to the twin hotties, Okay….so there I was channel surfing as always, and in one of those rear moments in recent times, I was watching mtv base for more than 5mins and this video pops up with the caption P-Square, Beautiful Onyinye…..and before the next caption, that all too familair sound……Its Ricky Rozay……..Yay……..

I don’t know where to start but I love every part of the song. Its totally dope. Big ups to P Square, their manager, director and all involved, this is definitely one of my top 10 videos of 2012.

Watch the video here.

Bits I loved……..

They surely have come along way from…….wait for it

Categories: Freshly Pressed, Media & Entertainment

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

