My Fav. from the BET Awards

The BET Awards is known as one of, if not the biggest night in black entertainment. Here are my favs. from the red carpet.

Lala V. Anthony – Love the look. I remember when I was in a jumpsuit phase…..

Selita Banks

Lola Monroe, Rapper……Body talks…….

Kim Kardashian and Kanye in White…..Adorable……..I must admit I though Kim’s Dress was a little to simple till I saw the back…….Nice……Looking rather effortless…..Yo go girl

Laurin Gibson. Hmm…..Kinda PJ inspired…..

Grown and Sexy, Tank, Ginuwine and Tyrese…….Where can I cop one of these……

Trey Songggsss

Am Kinda Filling this new look on Jamie Fox

Beyonce, Jay z, Kanye and Kim K

Rick Ross and Wale…..Now playing Same Damn Time rmx in my head

2 Chainz….. Ama try to take him serious for a minute…..Into his music thou

Rocsi……Errr……Not my favourite look

Birdman and his Kids

Monica

Nicki…..well so far this is the sanest I’ve seen Nicki on a red carpet

Michelle Williams…….I like

Big Sean……….I refuse to comment

LeToya………Love the Yellow

Keri Washington……Kinda simple but nice

Categories: Freshly Pressed, Media & Entertainment

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

