New On My Playlist: Maroon 5 ft Wiz Khalifia – Pay Phone

I confess…..I am now so into this song. When it first came out I was convinced I hated it ( I hadn’t even heard it yet). The quick judgement was mostly because Adam Lavin recently monjo-jombo personal life drama that was flocking the tabloids, i think, late last month……Google if you want the details…….I guess it is what it is. One day during a sleepover, my friend who is so into the song decided to frustrate me by putting it on repeat. I woke up the next morning, while taking a shower, I was humming to Payphone and it continued the whole day. Next thing I know, iTunes download……….

Here’s the Video

Categories: Freshly Pressed, Media & Entertainment

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

