New Video: I Wish You Would – DJ Khaled ft Kanye and Rick Ross

This song was on repeat on my radio about a month ago and now the video is out, yay!! Am even more excited about who made a feature in it……its your or my very fav. Kim Kardashian….I just love her. I really don’t care what controversy may follow her, she’s just handling it with so much swag.

At the end of the “I Wish You Would” there is a brief addition from Kanye’s other track “Way Too Cold.”  ‘Way Out Cold’ is that video that was buzzing a while a go (before they publicly declared their romance) where Kanye declared his love for Kim K and the same video where he talks about her estranged husband, Kris Humphries. In the song, He raps;

 “And I admit I fell in love with Kim … ‘Round the same time she fell in love with him (Humphries) … That’s cool, baby girl, do your thing … Lucky I ain’t had Jay drop him from the team.”

If you were thinking this, then you thought right, “Way Too Cold” is not the only song with Kim inspired contents.”Perfect Bitch” is the title of the other song and Kanye did tweet that he its about this lady love.

I think Kim’s finally got it…..the person she can be herself with…..I see Kimye going a really long way.

Watch the video here!

Categories: Freshly Pressed, Media & Entertainment

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

