Lust List: The Prada Saffiano Lux Tote

Hmmmm……

 

Am so all about this bag….I saw it when I went to Selfridges to get another handbag I have been drooling over since January 2011….the Mulberry Baywater…..I so so love it……I see this bag in my closet April 2013…..

Brief info on my future handbag

EXCLUSIVELY AT SAKS in Copper. This classic shape in soft, stamped leather has goldtone hardware including a front logo embellishment.

  • Double top handles, 5″ drop
  • Magnetic clip closure
  • Saffiano leather triangle logo with metal lettering
  • Gold-plated hardware
  • One inside zip pocket
  • One inside open pocket
  • Protective metal feet
  • Prada logo lining
  • 15″W X 10″H X 7″D
  • Made in Italy

Am honoured to have this bag as the 1st entry into my lust list. 

Why I love this bag….its hard to tell….usually I love bags with zippers ’cause I tend to always toss my bag to the back when in the car but somehow this bag has gotten me hooked. I love the face the it has a semi defined shape and the one I saw was red……..You can say the colour got me at 1st glance…..2013 get here already……

Kate Bosworth carrying my future handbag…….lol

Categories: Fashion & Lifestyle, Freshly Pressed

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

