Halle Berry Hallelujah!!!!

article-2304683-191D6ED7000005DC-349_634x853halle-berry-in-hot-leather-pants-2Halle Berry (46) and Fiance Olivier Martinez (47) are expecting a baby, their first child together (second child for Halle). Though the couple is yet to confirm the news, I have taken it upon myself to be super excited for them.

“We can confirm that Halle Berry and Olivier Martinez are expecting a child. We will not be commenting on or confirming any additional details,” the rep said. TMZ.com was the first to report the news, adding that Berry is three months along and expecting a baby boy. NY Daily news. TMZ always seems to know everything lol….If you ask me what woman I would love to hate, what woman has the best body on hollywood, the woman that could definitely get it in my books, my answer would be non other that Ms. Halle Berry, soon to be Mrs. Martinez…..

Though I loved Halle when she was with Gabriel, I love love her with Olivier, I have been in love with him right from when he was with Kylie Minogue….I can wait for the to say “I do”…..

Last fall she opened up to Wendy Williams about adding to her family, saying that Nahla had expressed wishes of being a big sister. ‘My daughter is asking me,’ she said, ‘Every night we pray to God, and she’s so sweet. She says, “God, please bring me a bunk bed and a baby sister.” And I say, “I can do one of those things, I know for sure! The other one we have to keep praying on.” What do you say to her when she wants that and can’t understand why God’s taking so long, you know?’ Daily Mail

Stealing a line from Kendrick Lamar‘s line in ASAP Rocky‘s F**King Problem, “Halle Berry, hallelujah, holla back I’ll do ya…..” Halle B. would be reprising her role as storm in the 7th instalment of Xmen titled X-men: Days of Future Past. The movie is scheduled to be in cinemas in 2014

Halle Berry Hot Body003

 

Source

TMZ.com
Daily Mail
NY Daily news
Wikipedia

Categories: Freshly Pressed, Media & Entertainment

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

