Fashion Forward Future Hot Moms

Oh to be pregnant and ‘working it’……Gone are the days when pregnancy fashion seemed like a burden and maternity wear was shapeless and oversized. Celebrities have made being pregnant seem so hot, so adorable like “a must have purse.” Here are my top 3 hot moms to be and my top 2 new moms.

Kim Kardashian aka Kimye, Kimk….if you know me personally, you would definitely would be able to predict my number one choice. I am a big, huge fan of Kim Kardashian. There is nothing I like more than seeing a woman capitalizing on a situation. Pre pregnancy, Kim K has always been fashionable so it only expected that she continues to remain fashionable. Here are my top 3 looks so far

Screen Shot 2013-04-05 at 22.40.51

Jessica Simpson….I must admit, I was on of the haters who thought Jessica’s last pregnancy seems like for ever. Her maternity fashion this time has kinda caught my attention and she definitely deserves to be on this list……

Screen Shot 2013-04-05 at 22.59.21

Tamar Braxton….Tamar Tamara, I only watched the 1st few episodes of the Braxton’s reality show indeed the drama queen. So far, Tamar has been rocking her pregnancy starting from her announcement outfit. Here are some of my favs.

Screen Shot 2013-04-05 at 23.13.42

Kourtney Kardashian…..The tiny kardashian…I like Kourtney but sometimes I just wish she would stay calm and give Scott a break…..or maybe its for tv….anyways back to pregnancy hotness, here are some of Kourts I like;

Screen Shot 2013-04-06 at 10.31.35

And lastly, the queen of chic, Victoria Beckham…..No one rocks a situation better than Victoria Beckham

Screen Shot 2013-04-06 at 10.50.20

Categories: Fashion & Lifestyle, Freshly Pressed, Media & Entertainment

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

